Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jon Davis

Jon Davis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Davis
"Awesome service, friendly team, great experience all around!!"
Profile photo of Austin Crouch

Austin Crouch

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Crouch
"They are always so easy to get ahold of, & deal with my requests in a very timely manner. I have been a member with them for many years, & highly recommend this team if you are shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"SAVED ME AGAIN! This wonderful team has had my back for years! Just recently they helped me with several issues that came out of nowhere. MICHELE at DAN's office is THE UTMOST BEST! She really knows service! Explains things so well and looks after my interests instead of their own... Strategic and Kind! What a combination!! Bravo Team Dan! You are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Xavier

Tristan Xavier

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Xavier
"Wow! I've had good service with Dan Normoyle's office and have been a State Farm customer for over 12 years now. However, at this office specifically, Stacy has been all I can ask for when helping me set up my policy and with a magnitude of requests and questions on my end. She is very knowledgeable with what they offer and helped me with my requests almost immediately - not making me wait days for an email reply. I would recommend this office and specifically Stacy to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of Karen Uhrik

Karen Uhrik

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Uhrik
"Dan Normoyle's staff has been wonderful to work with throughout the years. Michelle was very responsive and a tremendous help processing a recent claim. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shari Hartland

Shari Hartland

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Hartland
"Dan and his team (Michele and Stacy) have been my home/auto/life brokers for over 20 years now. Whenever I call, they know who I am as opposed to a faceless/nameless client. The personal touch is huge when navigating insurance. Fortunately, I have not had too many claims, but those we've had to file were handled swiftly and professionally. I recently had to obtain FEMA flood insurance and they were able to expedite obtaining the policy despite several setbacks unrelated to them. Thank you for all you do Dan, Michele and Stacy!!"
Profile photo of Brian Delphino

Brian Delphino

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Delphino
"Stacy was extremely pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of john Baysari

john Baysari

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john Baysari
"Dan Normoyle ,state farm agent , and his staff have provided excellent clients care."
Profile photo of Megan Marie Shimp

Megan Marie Shimp

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Marie Shimp
"Absolutely hands down the best insurance company out there. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Lexus Newhouse

Lexus Newhouse

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lexus Newhouse
"Highly recommend - Tong has been an absolutely amazing help throughout the process of bundling our car and home insurance. Tong is quick to respond and always willing to help answer any questions making the process simple and easy."
Profile photo of 2 lauj

2 lauj

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 2 lauj
"I work with Ton and she's awesome in taking care of my needs. She's friendly and easy to talk to. Always bothered her and she won't mind. She has great knowledge and always give great advices. I go with Dan's team 'cause he have great people in his office."
Profile photo of Walid Hosseini

Walid Hosseini

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walid Hosseini
"It’s been a pleasure working with Tong from Dan Normoyle’s State Farm office for all our insurance policies. We have multiple policies with them, and they’re always professional, available, and very quick to provide quotes, follow up and generally do what it takes to meet our needs. I wouldn’t hesitate a moment to recommend this office."
Profile photo of Charizee Sariego

Charizee Sariego

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charizee Sariego
"Stacy Joseph is amazing. She was a really big help! Definitely recommend her for all your needs."
Profile photo of Shing Ying Xiong

Shing Ying Xiong

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shing Ying Xiong
"Thanks to our wonderful agent/representative (Tong) for always providing us with great customer service and products!"
Profile photo of Stephen Richter

Stephen Richter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Richter
"Stacy and the team are top notch! We have ALL of our insurance needs with them. Highly recommend this group of professionals."
Profile photo of Holly Miller

Holly Miller

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Miller
"We have never had any problem using Dan Normoyle State Farm for claims or reimbursements. We get the best rates when we compare and have sufficient coverage."
Profile photo of Christa Melton

Christa Melton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Melton
"We have had our insurance through State Farm for over 20 years! Dan Normoyle's office is quick to get us information when we need it and so easy to work with. We use for our business and personal insurance needs. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yuliya Savenko-Chayka

Yuliya Savenko-Chayka

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliya Savenko-Chayka
"worked with Simone she was helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Vieanna Contreras

Vieanna Contreras

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vieanna Contreras
"Stacy Joseph was extremely helpful and professional when answering my questions such a pleasant experience with her 10/10 recommend for any future clients"
Profile photo of Sharon Messner

Sharon Messner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Messner
"Tong and Michelle were helpful and answered all of our questions. Thankyou Dan."
Profile photo of David Holt

David Holt

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Holt
"What a great office and I appreciated the professionalism from Simone Brisco! Thanks"
Profile photo of long thor

long thor

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by long thor
"This team responds really fast to any questions I may have. The agent tong is really responsive and always provided me with the info I needed to know."
Profile photo of Nicole Halvorsen

Nicole Halvorsen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Halvorsen
"Simone was very knowledgeable about options and explained in a clear and concise way. I am fairly clueless about insurance, but she listened to my needs and presented me with choices that made sense for my situation. Great follow up and excellent communication, I recommend her to anyone who is not an insurance expert themselves."
Profile photo of Krystina Neill

Krystina Neill

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krystina Neill
"I have two young children and Simone helped me understand the importance of having life insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and I would be more than happy to work with her again with any future insurance needs! Thank you Simone!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lee
"I spoke with Tong on a phone call regarding vehicle insurance. If you are looking for a kind caring and understanding person... give her a call you won't regret it"