Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Normoyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Normoyle

5 out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lexus Newhouse

Lexus Newhouse

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend - Tong has been an absolutely amazing help throughout the process of bundling our car and home insurance. Tong is quick to respond and always willing to help answer any questions making the process simple and easy."
Profile photo of 2 lauj

2 lauj

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Ton and she's awesome in taking care of my needs. She's friendly and easy to talk to. Always bothered her and she won't mind. She has great knowledge and always give great advices. I go with Dan's team 'cause he have great people in his office."
Profile photo of Walid Hosseini

Walid Hosseini

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charizee Sariego

Charizee Sariego

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Joseph is amazing. She was a really big help! Definitely recommend her for all your needs."
Profile photo of Shing Ying Xiong

Shing Ying Xiong

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to our wonderful agent/representative (Tong) for always providing us with great customer service and products!"
Profile photo of Stephen Richter

Stephen Richter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and the team are top notch! We have ALL of our insurance needs with them. Highly recommend this group of professionals."
Profile photo of Holly Miller

Holly Miller

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have never had any problem using Dan Normoyle State Farm for claims or reimbursements. We get the best rates when we compare and have sufficient coverage."
Profile photo of Christa Melton

Christa Melton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance through State Farm for over 20 years! Dan Normoyle's office is quick to get us information when we need it and so easy to work with. We use for our business and personal insurance needs. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Yuliya Savenko-Chayka

Yuliya Savenko-Chayka

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"worked with Simone she was helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Vieanna Contreras

Vieanna Contreras

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Joseph was extremely helpful and professional when answering my questions such a pleasant experience with her 10/10 recommend for any future clients"
Profile photo of Sharon Messner

Sharon Messner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tong and Michelle were helpful and answered all of our questions. Thankyou Dan."
Profile photo of David Holt

David Holt

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office and I appreciated the professionalism from Simone Brisco! Thanks"
Profile photo of long thor

long thor

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team responds really fast to any questions I may have. The agent tong is really responsive and always provided me with the info I needed to know."
Profile photo of Nicole Halvorsen

Nicole Halvorsen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krystina Neill

Krystina Neill

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have two young children and Simone helped me understand the importance of having life insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and I would be more than happy to work with her again with any future insurance needs! Thank you Simone!"
Profile photo of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tong on a phone call regarding vehicle insurance. If you are looking for a kind caring and understanding person... give her a call you won't regret it"
Profile photo of Jeffery Wilkendorf

Jeffery Wilkendorf

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is fantastic to work with. Great service, knowledgeable, prompt and professional."
Profile photo of pboy313

pboy313

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Judy Lee

Judy Lee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg! I am so happy with the deal I got from State Farm. Not only that Tong was helpful, thorough, humorous and a delight to talk to. Thank you Tong for making it so easy and comfortable. I'm putting my trust in you and this company."
Profile photo of Kandice Abbott

Kandice Abbott

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Merlin Leong

Merlin Leong

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chelsea Danielson

Chelsea Danielson

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gill F

Gill F

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Joseph is incredible!"