Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Normoyle

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Normoyle

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vicki Petrokovich

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and Tong is awesome! My former State Farm agent was lacking a bit but when I moved to Northern California, I picked Dan and have never been happier! Thank you guys for being fantastic! :)"

john Baysari

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Normoyle ,state farm agent , and his staff have provided excellent clients care."

Megan Marie Shimp

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely hands down the best insurance company out there. Amazing customer service!"

Lexus Newhouse

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend - Tong has been an absolutely amazing help throughout the process of bundling our car and home insurance. Tong is quick to respond and always willing to help answer any questions making the process simple and easy."

2 lauj

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Ton and she's awesome in taking care of my needs. She's friendly and easy to talk to. Always bothered her and she won't mind. She has great knowledge and always give great advices. I go with Dan's team 'cause he have great people in his office."

Walid Hosseini

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been a pleasure working with Tong from Dan Normoyle’s State Farm office for all our insurance policies. We have multiple policies with them, and they’re always professional, available, and very quick to provide quotes, follow up and generally do what it takes to meet our needs. I wouldn’t hesitate a moment to recommend this office."

Charizee Sariego

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Joseph is amazing. She was a really big help! Definitely recommend her for all your needs."

Shing Ying Xiong

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to our wonderful agent/representative (Tong) for always providing us with great customer service and products!"

Stephen Richter

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy and the team are top notch! We have ALL of our insurance needs with them. Highly recommend this group of professionals."

Holly Miller

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have never had any problem using Dan Normoyle State Farm for claims or reimbursements. We get the best rates when we compare and have sufficient coverage."

Christa Melton

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our insurance through State Farm for over 20 years! Dan Normoyle's office is quick to get us information when we need it and so easy to work with. We use for our business and personal insurance needs. We highly recommend."

Yuliya Savenko-Chayka

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"worked with Simone she was helpful and kind."

Vieanna Contreras

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Joseph was extremely helpful and professional when answering my questions such a pleasant experience with her 10/10 recommend for any future clients"

Sharon Messner

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tong and Michelle were helpful and answered all of our questions. Thankyou Dan."

David Holt

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office and I appreciated the professionalism from Simone Brisco! Thanks"

long thor

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team responds really fast to any questions I may have. The agent tong is really responsive and always provided me with the info I needed to know."

Nicole Halvorsen

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simone was very knowledgeable about options and explained in a clear and concise way. I am fairly clueless about insurance, but she listened to my needs and presented me with choices that made sense for my situation. Great follow up and excellent communication, I recommend her to anyone who is not an insurance expert themselves."

Krystina Neill

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have two young children and Simone helped me understand the importance of having life insurance. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and I would be more than happy to work with her again with any future insurance needs! Thank you Simone!"

Michael Lee

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tong on a phone call regarding vehicle insurance. If you are looking for a kind caring and understanding person... give her a call you won't regret it"

Yer Thao

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I had a wonderful experience with State Farm. Tong helped my family of 3 at the time with our life insurance policies. I have health issues and she was very patient going through different type of policies that will benefit me well. The whole process went smooth. I had another child a few months after and also got a life insurance policy for the baby during this Covid quarantine phase. Tong mailed me all the paper work that I needed to sign and return. Any questions I had, she was quick to resolve over the phone with me."

Jason Toppazzini

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Stacy and Dan Normoyle’s team. They are always quick to respond and have really gone above and beyond in helping my wife and I with various insurance policies. I appreciate how they take the time to listen and understand our needs before offering solutions. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and a great group to do business with. I can’t say enough good things about them. It’s always nice working with people who actually go out of there way to be helpful!"

Jeffery Wilkendorf

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy is fantastic to work with. Great service, knowledgeable, prompt and professional."

pboy313

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for car/ life insurance and shopped multiple places. Was not satisfied with Allstate. I must say Tong is a breath of fresh air when it comes to the insurance business. She was very friendly and very easy to communicate with. She gave me multiple quotes for both car and life insurance. Questions were answered promptly, even when the numbers had to be recalculated. Although I already had settled on a different car insurance company, she still gave recommendations based on my lifestyle and property values when choosing the policy at another company! Not once did I feel any pressure/force to go with State Farm. With that said, Tong made me feel comfortable and confident with a life insurance policy through State Farm. I used to have Allstate for everything and always felt like I was just a cash donor to them. I've never had customer service from an insurance representative like this before. Best thing is Tong even reached out afterwards to see if I was happy with my policy and had any other questions. It made me feel cared for and not just another number. Great customer service is very hard to find. I highly recommend anyone to at least get a quote with Tong. Thank you, I am a satisfied client. Keep up the great work!"

Judy Lee

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg! I am so happy with the deal I got from State Farm. Not only that Tong was helpful, thorough, humorous and a delight to talk to. Thank you Tong for making it so easy and comfortable. I'm putting my trust in you and this company."

Kandice Abbott

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy that I made the switch! I had been with my other agent for over 25 years until he retired. Wasn’t sure I’d find another agent with amazing staff but I did! I appreciate their fantastic customer service!! From the start of the policy to the end…great communication and friendly customer service from Stacy with calls, emails and texts."